BRM Music Logo

Nova Twins Release Debut Album ‘Who Are The Girls?’

Nova Twins have released their debut ‘Who Are The Girls?’ album to much critical acclaim from the likes of CLASH Magazine (8/10) Dork (4/5*) and Kerrang! Magazine (4/5*). The LP tracks have received strong support at both Radio X and Kerrang! Radio, with ‘Play Fair’ being premiered by the former and ‘Taxi’ being playlisted by the latter. This flurry of activity lands ahead of Nova Twins’ 30 date strong Album Tour, kicking off March 2. Listen to the LP now.


See More

Nova Twins Share Music Video For ‘Taxi’

Hot on the heels of latest single ‘Taxi’, Nova Twins have shared the track’s accompanying music video. It takes cues from Kill Bill, Sin City and Blade Runner and was once again co-directed by Nova Twins and Harry Lindley. Watch it here.

Nova Twins Release Their Latest Single ‘Taxi’

London duo Nova Twins have shared their latest single ‘Taxi’. Taken from their forthcoming debut ‘Who Are The Girls?’ album, the single was added to Spotify’s editorial playlist, ‘All New Rock’. You can pre-order the LP here and listen to the track below.

Christian Lee Hutson Announces Debut Album With New Single

Christian Lee Hutson has released his latest single ‘Lose This Number’, taken from his forthcoming album ‘Beginners’ due out May 29 via Anti-Records. You can pre-order the album here, and listen to the single below

J.S. Ondara On NPR Tiny Desk

J.S. Ondara’s Tiny Desk session is out now. The Grammy nominated artist performed ‘Lebanon’, ‘Days Of Insanity’ and ‘Saying Goodbye’ from his debut LP. Watch the performance here.

Phoebe Bridgers Supports The 1975 On North American Tour

Phoebe Bridgers is set to support The 1975 for their North American tour. Tickets are now on sale, with a tree planted for every ticket sold!

Nova Twins In Kerrang Hottest Bands Of 2020

Nova Twins have been tipped by Kerrang! in their Hottest Bands of 2020 list, an accolade that marks a solid start to a new decade for the duo, who are about to release their debut album at the end of February and embark on an extensive tour across Europe and the UK.

Cigarettes After Sex On Jimmy Kimmel Live

Following the release of ‘Cry’, Cigarettes After Sex are due to appear on ABC’s prestigious Jimmy Kimmel Live! Tune in on January 9 to watch the performance.

The band concluded a fully sold-out European tour at the end of 2019 and will return for another run in March 2020. Find tickets here and listen to their second album below.

J.S. Ondara Nominated for Grammy Award

Congratulations are due for J.S. Ondara, whose debut ‘Tales Of America’ LP has been nominated for Best Americana Album at the Grammy Awards next year. You can listen to it below.


Loading Icon