BRM Music Logo

Hector Releases EP with David Gtronic

Hector releases his latest project, a collaborative EP with DJ/producer and fellow Vatos Locos compadre, David Gtronic. ‘Holding On’ supplies us with brooding bass-lines and chunky rhythms. Available now, listen to the EP below.

Francesca Lombardo Releases Debut Album

Francesca Lombardo unveils her debut LP, a forward thinking collection of songs bridging the gap between classical and electronic music. Life of Leaf’ promotes a creative process focussed towards live instrumentation, performance and the energy it creates. 

Available now on all platforms. Have a listen below.

Infinity Ink Announce Debut Album

Infinity Ink have announced their debut LP “House Of Infinity.” This follows the release of their highly anticipated single ‘Rushing Back,’ the first track from their debut album.

You can pre-save the album here, and listen to the single below.


Hector Releases Rogue Traders Remixed Part 2

Hector has released the second part of the ‘Rogue Traders Remixed’ EP series , featuring remixes from Jamie Lie A Kwie, Pinto and Deaf Pillow.

Listen to the ‘Rogue Traders Remixed Part 2’ below


Miss Grit Signing

We’re incredibly pleased to welcome Miss Grit, the New York based polymath, to our management roster. This follows her debut EP ‘Talk Talk,’ which was described by the Clash as “matching astute songwriting to daring sonic flourishes, recalling everyone from Sharon van Etten to LCD Soundsystem in the process”.

You can listen to the EP below.

Francesca Lombardo Releases Rain

Francesca Lombardo has released her new single, ‘Rain’. The follow up to ‘Eye Ring’ which was hailed by Resident Advisor as “one of her best tracks in recent memory.”

Both songs are taken from Francesca’s impending debut LP ‘Life Of Leaf’, which is out next month.

You can listen to ‘Rain’ below and pre-order the album here.


Hector Releases Rogue Traders Remixed Pt.1

Hector has released Pt.1 of the Rogue Traders EP remix package, with an announcement that Pt.2 is coming soon.

The first batch of remixes features reworks from Sakro, David Gtronic, Mahony, Benson Herbert and Javier Carballo, all heavily supported across Beatport’s hype charts.

You can listen to the remixes below, and pre-save Pt.2 here.

Tony Buchen Signing

A warm welcome to Tony Buchen as he joins Blue Raincoat Artists. A hugely talented producer who has developed an extensive list of credits including; Troye Sivan, Courtney Barnett and Oh Pep!

You can listen to the work he’s produced below.


Infinity Ink Announce New Single ‘Rushing Back’

Ali Love & Luca Cazal return as Infinity Ink with latest offering ‘Rushing Back’, featuring vocals from singer-songwriter and DJ, Yasmin. The single drops on February 1 ahead of the duo’s debut LP. Pre-save the single here, more album news coming soon.


Loading Icon