BRM Music Logo

Tender Release ‘No Devotion’ Remix

SongsTender released the final remix of their series ‘No Devotion’, which comes courtesy of LANNDS who sat down to explain their vision for the release. “With the remix we were curious to hear what the song would sound like with more space, more moments of silence. We knew we wanted to hear big 808 bass, with wet vocal samples, something like birds chirping in a cave. Throughout the track we added synth horns to lift it up, get a triumphant end of the movie vibe”. Check out the single below.

See More

The Wants Release New Music

The Wants‘ latest release ‘Fear My Society’ has landed on Council Records. Accompanied with an official music video, directed and edited by frontman Madison Velding-VanDam, Clash Music hailed it as “Astounding… austere yet precise art-pop”. You can watch the video here.

Bodega Announce Upcoming EP ‘Shiny New Model’ With Official Music Video

Songs‘ BODEGA have announced their latest EP ‘Shiny New Image’, which lands on What’s Your Rupture? Records. The release comes baring hiphop, rock and folk infused melodies paired with thought-provoking lyrics.

The announce was paired with an official music video for title track ‘Shiny New Model’, which was recently covered in Clash Music. Hailed for being an “addictive piece of art-work”. You can pre-order the EP here, and watch

Fionn Regan Releases New Album ‘Cala’

Blue Raincoat SongsFionn Regan has released his 6th studio album ‘Cala’, with ‘Riverside Heights’ added to Spotify’s ‘New Music Friday UK’. The LP has already garnered incredible reviews including 9/10 from Long Live Vinyl, 4* from MOJO and 8/10 from Uncut Magazine. Listen to the LP below.

Fionn Regan Releases New Single

Fionn Regan officially released the first single ‘Collar Of Fur’, from his upcoming album ‘Cala’, after teasing fans with the acoustic version. The track has been accompanied with an official lyric video, which was premiered by Gold Flake Paint, who hailed the song as ‘beautifully evocative’. You can watch the video here and listen below.

Self Esteem At Glstonbury

Our recent addition to the publishing roster Self Esteem, had three performances at Glastonbury this year. Her third set of the weekend was reviewed in The Guardian, where her tracks performed from the debut album ‘Compliments Please’ were hailed for their ‘anthemic choruses’.

You can listen to the album below.

Fionn Regan Shares Acoustic Single

Acclaimed singer-songwriter Fionn Regan has shared an acoustic video of his song ‘Collar Of Fur’, the lead single from his upcoming album ‘Cala’. The rendition was hailed for its ‘deftness’ in Clash Magazine and the album is coming out via Abbey Records the 9th August.

You can preorder the LP here, and watch the video below.

Aka George Co-Writes Single

Aka George co-wrote, produced and provided backing vocals for Sasha Brown’s latest single ‘How Far (Are You Willing To Go).’ The track was premiered by The Line Of Best Fit and hailed for its “pristine pop melody” and “infectious Choruses.”

You can listen below.

Portait Releases ‘Environment One’

Aura Dinamica boss Portrait returns to his label for ‘Environments One’. Environments is a new series which pairs paintings produced by himself, with music inspired by the creative overlap between the two processes. Working tirelessly between the two mediums, he has assembled a collection of works that look at depth, texture and dynamism in both spaces.

The music arrives on limited cassette, with the artwork rolling out online in the coming weeks & physically thereafter. You can buy and stream the album here.

See More

Fionn Regan Announces Latest Album

BRS signee Fionn Regan has announced his latest album ‘Cala’ will be released on August 9th. Written and performed by Fionn from the comfort of his home town Bray, outside Dublin, the announce is paired with a trailer to ‘Collar Of Fur,’ a narrative-driven piece and the first track taken from the LP. Pre-save here, and watch the trailer below.

Loading Icon